Little Women episode 11 Netflix K-drama airtime, preview and ratings

The end of Little woman One day to go and before the mega finale of the K-drama, all eyes are on episode 11, which will air on October 8.

Directed by Kim Hee Won and written by Jung Seo Kyung, Netflix and tvN’s ‘cinematic perfection’ Little Women has been a global hit in recent weeks, ranking on Netflix’s global non-English chart along with rave reviews from fans.

After six weeks, Little Women will come to an end on October 9.

Little Women episode 11 preview/ TVN Drama YouTube

Global release time for Little Women on Netflix

The 11th episode of Little Women will air on tvN on October 8 at 9:10 p.m. KST/ 8:30 a.m. ET. Later, the drama will be available on Netflix at 11 p.m. KST/10 a.m. ET.

Take a look at global airtime below:

  • Pacific Time: 7 a.m. PT, October 8
  • Central time: 9 a.m. CT, October 8
  • Eastern time: 10 a.m. ET, October 8
  • UK time: 3pm BST, October 8
  • European time: 4 pm CEST, October 8
  • Indian time: 7:30 pm IST, Oct 8
  • Philippine time: 10 pm in the Philippines, October 8
  • Japan time: 11 pm JST, October 8
  • Australia time: 11:30 pm ACST, October 8
  • Singapore time: 22:00, October 8

This content could not be loaded

Episode 11 Preview

For the past six weeks, Little Women has successfully painted a chilling dystopian reality of three sisters, In Joo, In Kyung, and In Hye, who became involved with one of Korea’s most powerful families.

Episodes 9 and 10 were a dizzying ride for viewers as major plot twists were revealed one after another along with a shocking cliffhanger at the end of the last episode.

While viewers are still not sure how Park Jaesang died, the preview for episode 11 shows that In Joo will be taken to jail.

In Kyung is determined to get to the end of the orchid mystery, which means she has to face Sang A, the wife of the late mayor, Jaesang.

In Joo warns Sang A to leave In Kyung alone, but the preview shows that the reporter has been kidnapped by Sang A in the end.

Little Women ratings before the end

Little Women’s phenomenal acting combined with a brilliant script and stunning cinematography has made the Korean drama one of the best suspenseful releases of the year.

Based on the global rating, the drama ranked No. 4 on Netflix’s global non-English language top 10 list, earning 18,940,000 hours of views for the week of September 26 to October 4.

Along with the international success, the latest episode of the drama also achieved the highest rating in South Korea, recording an average viewership rating of 9.7% across the country, according to Nielson Korea’s chart.

This content could not be loaded

Watch Little Women every Saturday and Sunday on tvN at 9:10 p.m. KST/ 8:10 a.m. ET and on Netflix at 11:00 p.m. KST/ 10:00 a.m. ET.

For more K-drama updates please follow HITCKpop.

By [email protected]

In other news, did She-Hulk and Daredevil ever date in the comics?

Leave a Comment