Release time for The Watcher on Netflix (by time zone)

Monster: The Jeffrey Dahmer Story is still in the Top 10 on Netflix, and american horror story returns soon for its eleventh season, and now The vigilant It’s only a few hours away from launching. Ryan Murphy Productions is going strong, and if you’re a fan of his work, this fall has been full of new content.

Murphy’s latest series is based on a very real and very strange true story about the Broaddus family, who moved into their dream home at 657 Boulevard in Westfield, New Jersey. But not long after moving in, the family began receiving threatening letters signed by “el vigilante,” a stranger who claimed to have been assigned to watch the property.

The events were chronicled in a now famous article published in The Cut in 2018. That article provides the basis for the new Netflix series, starring Naomi Watts and Bobby Cannavale as the main characters, Nora and Dean Brannock.

Release time for The Watcher on Netflix

The seven episodes of The vigilant will premiere on Netflix this Thursday, October 13. The chart below will tell you when episodes will be set up based on where you live. If the program doesn’t show up immediately at the designated time, try updating your app or restarting it, they should show up after that.

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Wednesday, October 12
  • Alaska: 23:00 AKDT on Wednesday, October 12
  • US West Coast: 12:00 a.m. PST on Thursday, October 13
  • Mountain Time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Thursday, October 13
  • US Midwest: 2:00 a.m. CT on Thursday, October 13
  • US East Coast: 3:00 a.m. ET on Thursday, October 13
  • Brazil: 4:00am BRT on Thursday 13th October
  • England: 8:00am BST on Thursday 13th October
  • France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Thursday, October 13
  • Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Thursday, October 13
  • Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Thursday, October 13
  • Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Thursday, October 13
  • Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Thursday, October 13
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Thursday, October 13
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates: 11:00 GST on Thursday, October 13
  • India: 12:30pm IST on Thursday 13th October
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Thursday, October 13
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Thursday, October 13
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Thursday, October 13

are you looking forward to seeing The vigilant this weekend? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below.

Leave a Comment